Coronavirus and your newsroom

Mobile Event Menu

Event Menu

Coronavirus and your newsroom

WEBINAR: Covid-19. Is your newsroom ready for sustained disruption?

What should you be doing in anticipation of an extended disruption?

 

Join our 60-minute webinar this Thursday with key newsroom leaders to discuss newsroom strategies on how to manage staff and news production at this extraordinary moment.

Editors who have been at the front of the Coronavirus wave will share lessons and insights that go beyond encouraging your journalists to work from home.

 

DATE: Thursday 19 March
TIME: 12:00 GMT / 13:00 CET / 8:00 EDT

 

Speakers

  • Editor-in-Chief, The Straits Times & SPH's English/Malay/Tamil Media Group, Singapore
  • Chief Content Officer, Culture Trip, UK
  • Southeast Regional Editor | Executive Editor, McClatchy, North Carolina
  • Managing Editor, South China Morning Post, Hong Kong

Coronavirus and your newsroom

Contact 

Shariff