Digital Media Awards Worldwide 2021

Mobile Event Menu

Digital Media Awards Worldwide 2021

How to Enter


Digital Media Awards Worldwide, presented by WAN-IFRA, recognise publishers who have adopted digital media and mobile strategies as part of their total product offering to meet the changes in how people consume news and information today.

Do you believe your company has launched an exceptional online platform? Or perhaps you have embarked on a successful marketing campaign? Earn the recognition your company deserves at the prestigious Digital Media Awards Worldwide 2021. Media companies must compete and win at our regional Digital Media Awards in order to compete at the Digital Media Awards Worldwide. Click your region below to find more details about your regional competition.


Regional award websites and contacts

Africa - Nicole Frankenhauser,
Asia - Wilson Leong ,
Europe - Elizabeth Benitez,
Latin America(LATAM) - Daniela Peña,
Middle East - Mechthild Schimpf,
North America - Daniela Peña,
South Asia - Suresh Rajan,



Be a part of it!



Digital Media Awards Worldwide 2021