Digital advertising: every crisis has a silver lining

Mobile Event Menu

Event Menu

Spanish version

 

Date & Time: Tuesday 23 June, 10:00 Mexico City - 12:00 Buenos Aires - 17:00 Madrid

Access: Exclusive for AMI/WAN-IFRA members

Duration: 90 min

Language: Spanish

Description: Media landscape has been hit hard by the recent ad spend slump triggered by an ongoing global pandemic. While web traffic was rocketing, ad spend and CPM prices were crumbling dramatically.

Advertiser reactions also had a detrimental effect; In a climate where the pandemic was taking over the narrative, advertisers have been more reluctant to associate their brands with anything related to the coronavirus, or anything considered bad news. Is there light at the end of the tunnel? Our experts on both sides of the ocean will discuss the effects of the pandemic on their markets and the future of digital advertising. Make sure not to miss it.

WAN-IFRA members please stay tuned to our email with all access details. If you need further information contact us, please.

Wanting to become part of the WAN-IFRA community?  Contact us to receive more information. 

Digital advertising: every crisis has a silver lining

Co-organiser and Strategic Partner

 

Interested in sponsoring? Contact us for a tailor-made proposal or check out our sponsorship opportunities.

Shariff